CCW California Concealed Carry Weapon 2 Day Course

$199.95

This class is accepted by Los Angeles County, Orange County, Riverside County, City of Riverside, City of Murrieta, City of Ontario, City of Redlands, City of Riverside, City of El Monte, City of Barstow, San Diego County, as well as other California Agencies.

The course is sanctioned by numerous County Sheriff's Offices for the concealed carry of handguns. We will be conducting this training on a monthly basis and private classes can be arranged.

The course is taught by Police Officers with outstanding qualifications. The material covered will include: laws, responsibilities, ethical considerations, firearms training and qualification as mandated by law.

PLEASE DOWNLOAD THE "FTA PRE-SHEET" FILE AVAILABLE ON THIS PAGE, FILL IT IN WITH YOUR INFORMATION AND EMAIL IT TO INFO@FTATV.COM.

WE WILL NEED THIS TO PROCESS YOUR PAPERWORK.

Equipment / Ammunition:

+ Eye and ear protection
+ Holster (outside the waistband style recommended due to repetitious training)
+ Belt
+ Magazine or speedloader pouch/carrier 
+ 2 magazines or 1 speedloader per weapon type
+ Primary handgun (200 rounds of ammo)
+ 20 rounds of ammuntion for each additional gun (if you have more than one) (Orange & LA County Applicants)
+ 30 rounds of ammunition for each additional gun (if you have more than one) (All other counties)
****This is optional. Additional handguns are an additional $25.00 each)

The weapon(s) you intend to use on the permit must be used during the course. 

Hot lunch provided on Day 1. Day 2, students will have an hour lunch break. During this time they may visit one of the onsite vendors or enjoy a sack lunch from home.

Cost covers handouts and range fees.

This course does not guarantee a C.C.W. permit.

Click here to download the Concealed Carry Survival Guide.

**This course is not discountable**